Supporting a safe and healthy legal workplace

Advisory Council Members 2016

Peter Butler OAM :  Chair, Partner Herbert Smith Freehills
Dr Christopher Kendall :  Deputy President of the Administrative Appeals Tribunal
The Hon. Justice Margaret Beazley AO : President of NSW Court of Appeal
The Hon Chief Justice Bryant AO : Chief Justice of the Family Court of Australia
The Hon Justice Chris Maxwell AC :  President of Court of Appeal of Victoria
The Hon Justice Jayne Jagot : Federal Court of Australia
Alan Cameron AO : Chair TJMF, Chair NSW Law Reform Commission (ex officio)
John Feneley : NSW Mental Health Commissioner
John Poulsen :  Managing Partner Squire Patton Boggs
Bruce Humphrys :  Managing Partner HopgoodGanim
Trevor Edmond : Managing Partner Wallmans Lawyers
Michael Tidball : CEO Law Society of NSW
Professor Bryan Horrigan : Dean of the Faculty of Law at Monash University
Dr Robert Fisher :  Psychiatrist, Former Head of The Department of Psychiatry, St. Vincent’s Clinic and Private Hospital
Carmel Mulhern : Group General Counsel, Telstra Corporation Limited,
John Canning : Partner King & Wood Mallesons
Rocky Perrotta : Barrister, Solicitor
Michael Appleby : Lecturer Practical Legal Training College of Law
Danielle Kelly : Head of Diversity & Inclusion, Australia & Asia – Herbert Smith Freehills.
Rolf Moses : Director, People and Development Norton Rose Fulbright Australia
Alistair Booth : Immediate Past President ALSA
Marie Jepson : Executive Director TJMF (ex-officio)