The Foundation works with a number of organisation that provide research, funding and resources.



We thank the following individuals and organisations for their kind support.

Financial year 2010-2011

Mrs M. Lichti
Young Lawyers
Hon Keith Mason
McCabe Terrill Lawyers
Alex Correa Executive
Mr Peter Morris SC
Mr Garry McGrath SC
Mr Phillip Ingram SC
Mr Anthony Black SC
Mr Stephen Hanley SC
Mr Geoffrey Johnson SC
Mr Eric Wilson SC
Ms Gervaise Woods
Staff Norton Rose, Perth
Law Society of Western Australia
Trans Tasman Business Circle